Gayle Forman

Book List

  1. If I stay Series: 
  • If I stay (If I stay #1) – Dacă aş rămâne
  • Where she went (If I stay #2)

2.Just one day Series:

  • Just one day (Just one day #1)
  • Just one year (Just one day #2)
  • Just one night (Just one day #3)
  1.  Other books:
  • I was here
  • Sisters in Sanity

iwh-books

About Author:

Gayle Forman (born June 5, 1970) is an American young-adult fiction author, best known for her novel If I Stay which topped the New York Times best sellers list of Young Adult Fiction and was made into a film of the same name.

You can find her here: http://gayleforman.com/

Lasă un răspuns

