Suzanne Collins

Book List:

  1. The Hunger Games Series:
  • The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games #1) – Jocurile foamei
  • Catching Fire (The Hunger Games #2) – Sfidarea
  • Mockingjay (The Hunger Games #3) – Revoltahunger_games_trilogy

  1. Underland Chronicles Series:
  • Gregor the Overlander (Underland Chronicles #1)
  • Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane (Underland Chronicles #2)
  • Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods (Underland Chronicles #3)
  • Gregor and the Marks of Secret (Underland Chronicles #4)
  • Gregor and the Code of Claw (Underland Chronicles #5)more-more_from_suzanne

About The Author:

Suzanne Collins has had a successful and prolific career writing for children’s television. She has worked on the staffs of several Nickelodeon shows, including the Emmy-nominated hit Clarissa Explains It All and The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo. Collins made her mark in children’s literature with the New York Times bestselling five-book series for middle-grade readers The Underland Chronicles, which has received numerous accolades in both the United States and abroad. In the award-winning The Hunger Games trilogy, Collins continues to explore the effects of war and violence on those coming of age. Collins lives with her family in Connecticut. You can find her online at



Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Conectare la %s