L. J. Smith

Book List:

  1. The Vampire Diaries Series:
  • The Awakening (The Vampire Diaries #1) – Trezirea
  • The Struggle (The Vampire Diaries #2) – Lupta
  • The Fury (The Vampire Diaries #3) – Furia
  • Dark Reunion (The Vampire Diaries #4) – Reuniunea

  1. The Vampire Diaries: The Return Series:
  • Nightfall (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #1) – Căderea nopţii
  • Shadow Souls (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #2) – Suflete umbră
  • Midnight (The Vampire Diaries: The Return #3) – Miez de noapte
  1. The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries Series:
  • Origins (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #1) – Începuturile
  • Bloodlust (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #2) – Sete de sânge
  • The Craving (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #3) – Nesaţul
  • The Ripper (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #4) – Spintecărtorul
  • The Asylum (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #5) – Azilul
  • The Compelled (The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries #6) – Constrângerea
  1. The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters Series:
  • Phantom (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #1) – Fantoma
  • Moonsong (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #2) – Cântecul lunii
  • Destiny Rising (The Vampire Diaries: The Hunters #3) –
  1. The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation Series:
  • Unseen (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #1)
  • Unspoken (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #2)
  • Unmasked (The Vampire Diaries: The Salvation #3)The_Vampire_Diaries_Wiki-Background.png
  1. Night World Series:night-world-series-19-986118-2-s-307x512
  • Secret Vampire (Night World #1)
  • Daughters of Darkness (Night World #2)
  • Spellbinder (Night World #3)
  • Dark Angel (Night World #4)
  • The Chosen (Night World #5)
  • Soulmate (Night World #6)
  • Huntress (Night World #7)
  • Black Dawn (Night World #8)
  • Witchlight (Night World #9)
  1. Dark Visions Series:
  • The Strange Power (Dark Visions #1)
  • The Possessed (Dark Visions #2)
  • The Passion (Dark Visions #3)
  1. The Secret Circle Series:TSC_Book_Series.jpg
  • The Initiation (The Secret Circle #1) – Ritualul
  • The Captive (The Secret Circle #2) – Captiva
  • The Power (The Secret Circle #3) – Puterea
  • The Divide (The Secret Circle #4) – Despărţirea
  • The Hunt (The Secret Circle #5)
  • The Temptation (The Secret Circle #6)

About The Author

Lisa Jane Smith is an American author living in California. Her books are young-adult literature and combine a myriad of genres including horror, science fiction/fantasy and romance.

She has written three trilogies, two series and two companion novels. Her books are characteristically populated with unusually beautiful people, human and supernatural; most of them young, or at least appear youthful. There is usually a dark/light, good/evil conflict, revolving around a central, ambiguous character who, while trying to seduce the he**ine to the darkness, ends up, in some cases, being himself reborn into the light and thus becoming a hero. Sometimes this scenario is flipped, or otherwise, it is a variation upon the theme. In the Night World series, the dark/light conflict is institutionalized into a reality-altering conspiracy. The dark/light tension is further played out in romantic soulmate scenarios. She will be coming out with a new book in April 2011 that will be called Strange Fate.

Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:

Logo WordPress.com

Comentezi folosind contul tău WordPress.com. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Google

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Conectare la %s